Penwell Gabel Funeral Home Obituary listings in Topeka, KS

View Obituaries and Online Memorials at Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Topeka, KS

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Michael Murdock
MurdockMichael
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Mable Irene Rook Van Dam
Van DamMable Irene Rook
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 6, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Philip B. Menninger
MenningerPhilip B.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 2:00 PM
In Memory of Carol Fowler
FowlerCarol
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Vera F. Gilbert
GilbertVera F.
Visitation:  Thursday, June 30, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Service:  Friday, July 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Gail Dial
DialGail
Visitation:  Tuesday, June 28, 2016 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of Nada Cowherd
CowherdNada
Visitation:  Monday, June 27, 2016 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 10:00 AM
In Memory of John R. Hatton
HattonJohn R.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 1:30 PM
In Memory of Charles W. Richeson, Sr.
Richeson, Sr.Charles W.
Visitation:  Thursday, June 30, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Service:  No Service
In Memory of Mary Frances Hughes
HughesMary Frances
Visitation:  Friday, June 24, 2016 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM
  
©2016 Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery
Visit Penwell-Gabel Funeral Homes, Crematory & Cemetery - Funerals and Cremation Topeka, KS X

We are proud to provide you with the very best funeral and cremation services from four chapels in the Topeka area.

Please click on the links below to learn more about our funeral homes.