Funeral home reviews Topeka

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

All of the staff we encountered were kind, professional and a pleasure to work with. Becca Duncan was outstanding, especially the day my father died, and helped guide me on what's next. The gentleman who came to McPherson was great also! Thank you!
~ Sue Ann   F. - 6/7/2022

Jena Ortega was very knowledgeable while showing compassion and concern for the family. 
~ Otis   C. - 5/24/2022

Very satisfied. I can't say enough about David. He's a true professional who fully understands grieving clients. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely nice. Thank you for treating our family with respect and kindness.
~ Dorothy   B. - 5/18/2022

Excellent service. Dan Lill attended to all of our needs and concerns in a professional yet compassionate manner.
~ Sheri   O. - 4/26/2022

Your service was outstanding and a great help to us as we have never had to do this. Misty was a great help to us on our loss. She is a heartwarming person.
~ Debbie   B. - 4/14/2022

David Anderson made a difficult time much easier and John Dorsey was very attentive and supportive. Thank you.
~ Klaus   K. - 4/5/2022

You guys did great with both my grandparents and mother. I am planning on prearranging my services with you. Thank you.
~ Sondra   R. - 4/4/2022

Everything was great. I don't think anything was missed. Misty was there every step of the way and available at all times. Thank you for being part of our family.
~ Scott   M. - 3/28/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.