Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Jolayne Greer was very caring. My prearranged plans are with you also and this gives me peace of mind.
~ Ruth   S. - 5/24/2019

You were all great. Have been there many times for friends' funerals, so I knew what you were like. 
~ Judy   P. - 5/13/2019

Thank you for all of your patience, kindness and genuine concern for our family. Heidi Greve walked us through the hard experience of making arrangements for our mother. You all are truly a blessing. 
~ Edna   J. - 4/8/2019

Our funeral director was exceptional. The gentleman who assisted us at the cemetery was also very good. The entire experience was exceptional.
~ Terry   R. - 3/22/2019

Pastor David Myers did a great job of honoring my dad. Heidi Greve was very helpful. On a scale of 1-10 I would give her a 10+.
~ Bob   S. - 3/15/2019

Staff was very kind to work with and mom's service was beautiful! Heidi was caring, gracious and attentive to details as well as our requests. 
~ Lu Ann   H. - 2/24/2019

Heidi Greve was exceptional. We live in Arizona and she handled our needs better than if we were there. She is a professional and I would recommend her to anyone that would need services.
~ LeAnn   M. - 2/6/2019

Heidi was so professional and yet so thoughtful and kind. I cannot think of any way to improve, you are all doing a great service!
~ John   T. - 1/21/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.