Funeral home reviews Topeka

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent service. Dan Lill attended to all of our needs and concerns in a professional yet compassionate manner.
~ Sheri   O. - 4/26/2022

Your service was outstanding and a great help to us as we have never had to do this. Misty was a great help to us on our loss. She is a heartwarming person.
~ Debbie   B. - 4/14/2022

David Anderson made a difficult time much easier and John Dorsey was very attentive and supportive. Thank you.
~ Klaus   K. - 4/5/2022

You guys did great with both my grandparents and mother. I am planning on prearranging my services with you. Thank you.
~ Sondra   R. - 4/4/2022

Everything was great. I don't think anything was missed. Misty was there every step of the way and available at all times. Thank you for being part of our family.
~ Scott   M. - 3/28/2022

The visitation and funeral went very well. Ashley Ali was wonderful helping our family. Bob Brennan, Jerry Ginest and Leo Bronson were absolutely wonderful with my grandkids. Both sides of our family have used your funeral home and everyone has always been pleased.
~ Karen   K. - 1/24/2022

We are very happy with the service and feel that everything went very well. Thank you for helping us through this difficult time.
~ Tom   M. - 1/14/2022

Misty Edwards provided outstanding service as our funeral director. She did a fantastic job, with lots of additional coordination required due to my father's career in the military. Your entire staff were consistently professional and caring. Thank you so much.
~ Steven   S. - 11/2/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.