Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Kiersten was a wonderful person to work with. She went over and above. Thanks to her. 
~ Carolyn   R. - 12/8/2017
My wife's service was the best I have ever seen. Jeff has always been there for my family. 
~ Dennis   K. - 12/8/2017
Pat, Leo, Heidi at Mid-Town were just so conscience and courteous. 
~ Kimber   W. - 11/21/2017
Jeff was great to work with. Made a difficult process much smoother than expected. 
~ Steve   C. - 11/17/2017
Everyone was very kind and caring. Momma looked so beautiful! Thank you! 
~ Carol   S. - 9/5/2017
Mr. Sears and Mrs. Neal were and continue to be very concerned about me and my family's welfare, needs and privacy. Thank you! 
~ Thomas   S. - 9/5/2017
Pat Sears made sure that every detail was taken of, thus our family wasn't unnecessarily burdened. 
~ James   P. - 8/23/2017
I was very pleased with the staff and all the help that they provided. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! Michael was great! Very helpful and understanding due to the situation. 
~ Crystal   N. - 8/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Penwell-Gabel Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.